Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BEST CARPET CLEANING PRO

Testimonials 

Barbara Hrycyk - 7/25/2022

Very professional and caring job done. Will definitely use again.


Dominique - 7/22/22

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mario is an amazing hard working man. My carpet was so dirty (kids😓) and I was thinking about putting a new carpet until Mario cleaned it. The carpet now looks new; it is just amazing 🤩. I really recommend his service. Great job great price. Many thanks Mario. 🤗🤗

 

Gerald Grayson - 06/2022

Great person very professional


Sabrin Zayed - 04/2022

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

I wish I would have taken before and after pictures but my carpets look brand new. Mario did such a nice job. Makes me want do this every year.


Megan Healy - 01/22

Mario is meticulous about his work, and it’s evident he takes pride in what he does. I was so thrilled with how fantastic the finished product was. I would highly recommend him if you want the job executed with precision, care, and a conscientious attitude. Thank you for your beautiful work, Mario!


Mary Makhamre - 11/2021

Mario did an excellent job cleaning our carpet! He was friendly, professional and takes pride in his work. The price is also very reasonable. We will definitely call Mario in the future to have our carpet cleaned.


Maureen G - 2021

Mario is the best! I had booked a larger company for carpet and upholstery cleaning, once they arrived they quoted me 75 % higher than quote when booked, I then cancelled the job. I was hosting a large party 2 days later. I called Mario & he made himself available to come to our home. He meticulously cleaned every inch of carpet and upholstery! My carpet and furniture have never looked so good!!! Mario is professional, kind , and hardworking! He takes pride in his work and takes as much time as needed to complete the job! Mario will now be my ONLY call in the future for home cleaning services! Forget the big name companies they do not do half the job Mario does! Thank you Mario, I appreciate your professionalism, kindness and dedication to your customers .We could not be happier with the result!


Dave Ward -10/2021

Without a doubt and as the name suggests, the BEST carpet cleaning session we have ever experienced! Mario is the consummate professional and brings a level of expertise and dedication you will not find elsewhere. In addition to the carpet cleaning, he also cleaned our outside wood deck and knew just how to apply the right chemicals, water temperature to do the job w/out stripping away the paint/stain. Highly recommended!!!


Alex Mauritz - 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I've used Mario a couple times to clean all of my carpets and he's been great. He worked hard to get some tough stains out and gave me some good advise on keeping my carpets clean. It's nice to have something I know I don't have to shop around for.


Anita Singleton - 09/2021

Mario did an awesome job cleaning my carpet. He was able to remove a couple of stains which I thought might be problematic. He was professional and very respectful of my house, taking precautions to not scratch walls or woodwork. I would absolutely recommend Mario. And his wife, whom I believe books the appointments, was so pleasant and accommodating.


08/2021   Lydia Ruetten

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Super Mario came promptly for an estimate and explained everything he would do. He was there when he said he would be, and cleaned not only our carpet, but ceramic floor and tub surround, but also our hardwood flooring.


Mel Pel - 07/2021

Mario came on time. Did a great job, cleaned the sectional and the rugs beautifully. Very friendly and professional service. Took great care to make sure everything was done right.

I highly recommend him and i will be calling him again for more services!


Nova Gray Customs - 07/2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mario was great! He was on time, very polite and friendly and did an amazing job on my carpets. They look, feel, and smell brand new! I’m so pleased and will definitely be calling him back out here for the rest of the house!


Lisa Wojcik - 06/2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mario was amazing ! Very professional and polite! He cleaned my downstairs family area and my master bedroom. Fantastic results ! Carpet looks like new . He even cleaned a section of my stairs . Thank you Mario !


Erin Flaherty - 05/2021

He took his time and was very thorough. I've had other companies take twenty minutes on my house, leaving the carpets kind of sloppy wet still, and I felt like a couple of the nasty areas from my dogs got nasty again quickly with those companies. However, he explained to me all the steps he took to address our landing, my dogs favorite bad behavior spot, and I doubt that's going to be reemerging as a problem spot... unless my dog is naughty there again!


Christian - 04/2021

Mario said I would be amazed at what my carpet looked like when he was done and he was right! My 12 year old carpet looked brand new! I have my carpet cleaned every year and no one has ever cleaned it this well! I would highly recommend!


T Hezayin - 03/2021

Marian took his time and was very meticulous in cleaning the tough stains from my small children. He came highly recommended from my sister in law, and now I am highly impressed and would recommend him to anyone!


Khara Harper - 03/2021

Mario was great! He was professional, friendly, on time and the cost was very affordable. He even went above and beyond to provide a complimentary service. We will use this business again and refer to friends and family.Thank you Mario!


stephanie villasenor - 2021

Just wanted to share what an amazing experience we had with this company. My boyfriend and I were very last minute looking for someone to come and clean our carpet. We called around and everyone was booked up. When we called this company Mario was extremely accommodating and came out in a few hours. We have had our carpets cleaned quite a few times but never like this. It always seemed to be an alright job, extremely fast, in and out. But when Mario came he took his time, you can immediately see the difference and even feel the difference once the carpet was dry. Our carpet looks great and feels so soft because he conditioned it as well. The smell was even great lol sometimes other carpet cleaners leave by a super strong deodorized smell but this time it was faint and clean, very nice. It dried a lot quicker than any other time we have had it done as well. The entire experience was extremely pleasant. Mario is a very efficient hardworking man, and very personable as well.


Lauren Miarecki - 02/2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mario did a great job! Our Carpet looks amazing! Definitely will be recommending him to everyone.


Alonna Deville - 02/2021

Carpets look great.... he was able to get stain from iron and coloring out the carpet well enough to not be a huge eyes sore. Also got the hot glue stuck to carpet off and stains from slim off. He even cleaned my couch 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽


Leslie Weilbacher - 2021

Mario and Tatiana were professional and knowledgeable. Tatiana made scheduling easy. Mario arrived early and did a very thorough job on our carpet that was WAY OVERDUE for a cleaning. When he was done, he also spent time explaining the work that he did and explaining the best way to get pet stains out of carpet. It doesn’t involve carpet stain remover! I highly recommend this service! My carpet looks amazing.😊


Jessie - 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Excellent service ! On time. Extremely professional! Reasonable prices! I will continue to use this service as long as he’s in business !!!! Awesome service , I’m SOOOO happy with the finished product. He did several rooms in my house. I will refer him to as many ppl as i can!!!!


Jose Casillas - 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Super nice and professional very detailed in explaining the work he was going to be performing and executed exactly what he described. Would recommend to everyone in need and I would definitely be using them again. Very happy and satisfied customer


Bryce Traver - 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

They were very accommodating to our schedule and needs. He was very informative and meticulous. Highly recommend! Thanks again!


Rosa Jutzi - 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Service was exceptional!!! Communication was great! I would highly recommend this company!


Richard Lardner - 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Great service, came late in the evening and was very thorough and did a tremendous job helping me out of a water issue. I can't thank them enough, I would recommend them again and again. They are the BEST!!!!


Sophia 02/22/2020 - Orland Park

I usually don't write reviews but I read reviews to make all my purchases. I had to write this review to let whoever is looking for a carpet cleaner that their is still one good one out there and that is, Best Carpet Cleaning Pro (BCCP). I needed my carpet cleaned in readiness for listing. I searched on google for carpet cleaners near me. I chose Best carpet Cleaning Pro (BCCP) after speaking with two other carpet cleaners. The other two cleaners promised to remove the stain that some other carpet cleaner I hired 5 years ago could not remove. Without considering that it could be a permanent stain, they assured me that they can remove the stain. Unlike the others, when I contacted Best Carpet Cleaning Pro, I spoke with Tatiana, who I later found out was Mario's wife. She was very polite, honest, and she gave me a price estimate that fit my budget. The other two cleaners were not only expensive but I could not also get them to come in on weekend to do the job . When I contacted BCCP I did not have a problem getting a weekend appointment. Tatiana asked what kind of stain it was, I could not explain it because I purchased the property from the previous owner with the stain on the carpet. She told me they will do their best to remove the stain but it wasn't guaranteed since it could be a permanent stain from bleach or any other. I later called back about an hour or two later and Tatiana handed the phone to Mario who does the cleaning. Mario and I spoke at length. I felt like I have known him for years, even though it was our first time speaking. He thought Tatiana underestimated the price but agreed to do it for the price Tatiana quoted earlier. Indeed, I have never been this satisfied with carpet cleaning before. Mario arrived as scheduled. He took his time to detail the carpet. My carpet looks and feels browned new again. Most satisfying is that, the unknown stain that lingered for years completely disappeared after Mario was done. I think he really put his heart to cleaning carpets. I will definitely recommend BCCP to anyone looking for a job well done for a reasonable price.

Annette Faley -  2020

Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

We just used Best Carpet Cleaning Pro to clean two couches for us and we cannot say enough positive things about Mario and his service! Scheduling the appointment was very easy and Mario was not only punctual but able to arrive early. He was very friendly (even the dog liked him) and very professional. He did all the work stated in the estimate and actually did more than we expected. He was very careful with our furniture (and house) and left the area cleaner than when he arrived. We will not hesitate to use and recommend him in the future!

Joan Groos - 2020

Prompt and professional. My carpet and sofa look great. I would recommend to my friends.

Mario thank you for going extra for me in this challenging time. I appreciate it very much. 

  • Bill Thompson - Willowbrook - 3/25/20

Excellent service at a very reasonable and affordable rate. Mario did an excellent job...even with the very difficult and challenging carpet stains. You are the BEST, Mario!

  • Marisel Pineda - 08/08/2018 - Facebook selecting the options from the toolbar.

I’ve been working with Mario since 2015. He does an exceptional job at cleaning my carpet. No chemical smells! Very professional services, pricing is competitive and resonalble. He also goes above my expectations. Thank you Best carpet cleaning pro!

  • Torrance Page - 07/28/2018 - Google

Very professional! Awesome service! Did an excellent job!

  • Marcia Renee - 06/20/2017 - Facebook

I had them power wash driveway, and a very dirty sidewalk. Excellent job. Very professional, and good service.

  • Sherry Siezega - 06/06/2017 - Tinley Park - Facebook

The Best Carpet Cleaner!! I cannot express how happy I am with Mario's service. He is extremely professional and very hard working. I have 2 dogs and a teenager so there are always stains in the home. That is never a problem for him. I've used him for the past 2 years and he's my preferred cleaner. Thank you so much!!

  • Malia Amanda 01/11/2017 - Google

Mario and team are SO professional, kind, and passionate. They did a phenomenal job cleaning my carpet and followed up to ensure my satisfaction. I had a lot of errands to run and left them in my house alone...they were very trustworthy and locked up the house and let me know it was secure. They were easily accessible and scheduled with ease, on time, and delivered. I highly recommend.

  • Sara Eckert - 06/04/2017- New Lenox - Facebook

Mario did a fantastic job....we had two companies come out before him, and they took forever and weren't able to do the work that day. Mario came out, gave a price, and went to work. He did a fantastic job, and we would call him again!

  • Mary Orloff - 03/01/2017 - Mokena - Facebook

Thank you very much for a wonderful work and for coming so fast. One more time - thank you!

  • Genowefa

 10/03/2016 - Orland Park

I have been using Mario for over 4 years now on 3 properties I have.On One rental he has saved me thousands by revitalizing and performing miracles on a "tenant abused" carpet .

Always professional ,friendly and hard working .i have been happy to recommend him to friends and business colleagues alike.

  • Jonathan

9/25/2016 - Naperville

Great service from start to finish! Tatijana, the receptionist, was very helpful and set up our appoint with no problems. Mario, the carpet cleaning expert, texted me 30 mins before arrival. Super helpful as I had my elderly mother waiting at the house. He took his time and did an exceptional job! Very pleased and will always use and recommend them.

  • Smilja

9/13/16 - Homewood

I have been using Best Carpet Cleaning Pro on a monthly basis for my business for two years. The proprietor, Mario, pays meticulous attention to detail. He is a perfectionist, I can't believe the carpets turn out so clean. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

  • Bob

9/12/16 - Chicago

I've been using Best Carpet Cleaning Pros for 4 years now, and I will never use any one else ever again! Mario is the best period. He takes his time and makes sure he does the job right. I have a huge suede sectional sofas that takes extreme care and skill to clean and Mario leaves them looking like new every time he comes over. Unlike other carpet cleaning companies that come in and out so fast and run through the cleaning process quick and end up charging extra for regular stains. Mario is extremely fair with his prices we've decided to have him come out every year. All of my family and friends use only him already and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who read this. You will not be disappointed.

  • Jose

9/11/16 - Bolingbrook

Great service. Mario was on time and he did an amazing job. His pricing was very reasonable. Will definitely do business with him again.

  • Takis

Tinley Park

Best reasonable and reliable carpet service. Highly recommended.

  • Sharmeika

8/27/16 - Country Club Hills

I read all the positive reviews online before contacting and I was not disappointed. The owner - Mario, is professional, courteous and did a great job in getting my carpets cleaned. I would confidently recommend them to anyone!

  • Chris

7/12/16 - New Lenox

Wow! I am very impressed with the quality of service I received from Best Carpet Cleaning Pro. From the day that I called to inquire about cleaning my carpets until the day that they were cleaned I received nothing but excellent service. My carpet looks as a new!

  • Di

6/17/16 - Matteson

They were truly customer focused and went out of their way to ensure that the end results met my expectation. The final result returned the floors to a like-new condition.

  • Tom

5/14/16 - Justice

Mario did a wonderful job on our carpet!!!!!!! He has a great personality, very friendly and runs a great business!!! Mario can definitely get the job done! My carpet and furniture looks better than ever!!!!! And I would definitely recommend best carpet cleaning pro to my friends and fam!! Thanks again Mario!!!!!

  • Dorris

3/18/16 - Matteson 

God bless you:) The carpet looks good, I really appreciate it. 

  • Brian

2/28/16 - Oak Forest

12/15/15 - Mokena

Cheryl - 12/15/15 - Yelp

  • Mokena

AAA+++ service from Best Carpet Cleaning Pro! Just had my carpet cleaned and can't say enough great things about this company. If you are looking for a great job at a great price, Mario is your guy!

Theresa W. - 9/13/15

  • Richton Park

U did a wonderful job on my carpet... thank u so much! My carpet looks absolutely wonderful.

Michael B. - 2/25/2015

  • Chicago

The service provided by 'Best Carpet Cleaning Pro' was outstanding for the price. I called them after checking a couple other independent carpet cleaners, all of which refused to honor their list price because I lived within Chicago city limits. These guys not only gladly honored their price, they offered to include deodorizer at no additional cost. They arrived promptly at 11 am on Monday and after helping move a few tables out of the way, prepared the equipment and steam cleaned the carpet in record time. It's just over 48 hours since the cleaning and the carpet is looking clean and dry. I can't even find the stains left by our previous guests dog, how great is that?

Paul S. - 12/15/2014 

  • Orland Park

Mario,

Thanks so much for a job well done!!

*I was looking on line for a carpet cleaner. I found Best carpet. Read the reviews and they sounded great and gave them a call. They gave me a great deal and came out within a few days. We hadn't had our carpet cleaned for 6 years and they got all the stairs cleaned LIKE NEW and a stain that the other cleaners left. We actually asked them to stay and clean the upstairs. Just fantastic! Mario is the MAN! We will call again every year...no more waiting..what a great guy..great company...GIVE THEM A CALL!

Ray (Orland Park)

“The level of service at BEST CARPET CLEANING PRO is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism. Thank you!”

Gina (Orland Park)

“In this days it’s hard to find a company you can trust. BEST CARPET CLEANING PRO was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!”

S. Hudad 

  • Krysia Z.

Chicago, IL

10/15/2012 We we very pleased with the service that we received. They arrived on time and were very professional. They were also able to accommodate additional area rugs that we decided to have cleaned last minute at a great price. They worked efficiently and our carpets and rugs look great! I will definitely use them again

  • Miguel S.

Lansing, IL

10/16/2012 Great company, man came out on the same day we called him. Gave us a great deal and the carpets look amazing. This shit does awesome work for a great price, will definitely be hiring him again the next time we need him to clean our stuff

  • Mike A.

Orland Park, IL

10/17/2012 We have used other companies in the past and I can honestly say this was my best experience along with amazing results. The prices are very fair and the results were even better. Our carpet and couches in the basement were fairly dirty and even with some mystery stains on the couch everything looked like new at the end. We will definitely be calling him next time we need anything cleaned.

  • Cathy C.

Alsip, IL

4/30/2013 Did a great job on my carpet. I thought I would have to get a new carpet and he got all the stains out. I also have pet stains which he got out. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Fair and reasonable pricing.

  • Adrianne D.

Orland Park, IL

5/23/2013 Professionalism at its best. Came out on short notice and took the time to clean a difficult job. Highly commendable.

* Paola M.

Chicago, IL - 7/08/2013

I just wanted to say "Thank you" for a great job! Our hallway carpets look great...I was particularly impressed with how clean the back hallway turned out. We had lots of stains back there, especially in the main entrance area and they are now gone!

We'll be keeping you as our carpet cleaner. We usually get the carpets cleaned twice per year, so we'll be in touch.

Thanks again, 

  • Joe K. - Yelp
  • Lake Forest, IL

9/12/2013 I just had my carpets and stairway cleaned by Mario ( the owner ) and his staff.

I wasn't expecting any good result as the carpets hadn't been professionally

cleaned for almost 12 years. After 4 hours of very hard work using spot chemicals and steam on just 3 rooms and stairs, the carpets looked almost new. A real service pro who knows his business. Very reasonable cost, no BS, or upselling. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a first class job done at a very fair price.

  • Hasan A. - Yelp

Romeoville, IL

10/6/2013 WOW, just had my home carpet cleaned and WOW!! I am impressed!! Extra personal touch, very professional,and polite. Carpet came out like new, and smells great!!!! 100% recommending to family. Thanks guys!!

Chicago, IL 3/10/2014

Mario and his wife are great. Set up appointment via email on very short notice. They were prompt, and the quote was really good. I have a rental unit which had all sorts of stains and they got them all out and sanitized and deodorized. It only took about 2 hours and the carpets look like new. I thought I was going to have to replace them but not now, they did great. Thanks Mario. And thanks for letting the Hawks have Hossa!!!

  • Angela M. - Yelp
  • Chicago

4/15/2014I was looking for a place to clean my carpets and being new to the city i asked around and was led to this business. I have two children i like to keep carpets looking clean and fresh as possible. Honestly i can not say enough about this business My carpets were simply amazing and i absolutely loved how professional Mr. Mario and his lovely wife was...they did a least over 100 dollars worth of free product on the carpets to say the least i was super satisfied..

Joy Stensona - 4/23/2014 - Google

  • Orland Park

Mario of Best Carpet Cleaning did a wonderful job on my area rugs. He spent a lot of time pre-spotting, cleaning and sanitizing. The last "chain cleaner" I hired was in a rush to get to their next job but Mario took the time to do a good job (because carpet cleaning is he forte and he obviously cares about his reputation). I am very happy with his service and highly recommend him/Best Carpet Cleaning.

Mike Landstar - 5/15/2014 - Google

  • Hickory Hills

-Loved the professionalism with this cleaning company, it was very easy to schedule an appointment and they were right on time. They did a great job and made sure they left the carpet spotless and our carpet dried within the day with our windows being open. The prices were very reasonable and I will deff use their services again and would recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks Mario! =]

David Jacobson - 7/31/2014 - Website Blog

  • Romeoville

Mario and his wife did an awesome job!! Hands down. I've had other companies here to do the carpets but by far Mario's service and job outdid everyone else. I highly recommend Mario to anyone!!!!! Thank you guys, I will be calling again :)